The Inspired Women Mini Group

inspired women mini group, megan hall

Four Week program

No long term commitment. Participate in as many or as few rounds of this program as you’d like. Each round will have a topic that will be the main focus.

What’s Included?

  • 90 MINUTE WEEKLY LIVE CALLS (will be recorded)

These calls are to answer any questions you might have and provide you support on your journey. Be inspired by the other group members on the call as well. Calls are on Tuesdays at 7:30pm EST/ 6:30pm CST/4:30 pm PST.

  • PRIVATE FACEBOOK GROUP

This will only be for those women in the current  group. You can ask questions, and share insights with other amazing women in the group. This allows for inspiration not just from Megan but other members as well.

  •  WEEKLY PROMPTS

These questions are meant to help you dig deep into what’s going on with you.

  • WEEKLY LIVE VIDEOS

At least once a week Megan will go live to share more information about the theme for that month.

HEAR MORE ABOUT HOW OUR PROGRAM CAN HELP YOU BY CLICKING THE VIDEO BELOW

GRAB YOUR SPOT IN THE NEXT GROUP BELOW

 

Still not sure? Want to find out more? SCHEDULE A CALL BELOW


Join Megan Hall's Newsletter List

Subscribe and get weekly inspiration right into your inbox

We promise not to spam you. Unsubscribe at any time. Join us on this journey.